Board of Trustees

The Archbold Foundation board is made up of members of the community along with Archbold Medical Center employees and physicians who volunteer their time, expertise and financial support to the Foundation’s mission. The board also serves as fiduciary stewards of the long term financial assets of the Foundation to ensure a perpetual base of support for John D. Archbold Memorial Hospital and Archbold Health Services

2015 Board of Trustees

Mrs. Gina Shumake, Chair Dr. Douglas McPherson, M.D.
Mr. Stephen R. Avera (Ex-Officio) Mr. E. Vann Middleton
Mr. John Brinson Dr. Robert D. Miles, Jr., M.D.
Dr. Mary Anne Grayson, M.D. Mr. Richard G. Mooney, III
Mr. Redmond Ingalls Mr. Perry Mustian
Mr. Bradford Jackson Mr. L. Ty Turner
Dr. Gerald N. Kadis, M.D. Mrs. Margaret Wetherbee
Mr. W. Gates Kirkham Mr. C. Martin Wood, III
Mrs. Haile P. McCollum