Open Accessibility Menu

Board of Trustees

The Archbold Foundation Board of Trustees is made up of members of the community along with Archbold Medical Center employees and physicians who volunteer their time, expertise and financial support to the Foundation’s mission. The Trustees also serve as fiduciary stewards of the long term financial assets of the Foundation to ensure a perpetual base of support for John D. Archbold Memorial Hospital and Archbold Health Services.

2022-2023 Board of Trustees

  • Chairman: John Brinson
  • Vice Chairman: Gates Kirkham
  • President: Vann Middleton
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Debbie Beeson
  • Assistant Secretary: Greg Hembree
  • Darcy Craven
  • Greg Eiford
  • Mary Anne Grayson, M.D.
  • Darren Patz
  • J. Austin Quina, M.D.
  • Fortson Rumble
  • Mark Saussy
  • Mike Shea
  • Rankin Smith
  • Alston Watt
  • Margaret Wetherbee
  • C. Martin Wood, III
  • Craig Yokley, M.D.
Core Values
  • Quality
  • Leadership
  • Innovation
  • Community
  • Impact